Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service as usual watch arrived 2 days before set delivery date very pleased with my purchase and more than pleased with the price I paid. Always had a great deal with you.

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent! Great price and very quick delivery

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with my purchase it is everything I was hoping for would highly recommended to friends and family

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
So Far so good with the Seiko Prospex Speedtimer. And excellent lloking watch

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Watch is amazing
Has every function (and more) than you need
Screen is excellent - really bright
In gesture mode battery lasts 2 weeks
Watch is very comfortable to wear - even at night
Overall really pleased

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 Quality
1 Value
1 Ease of use
1 Style
1
Overall Rating
Can't really review on the item yet still haven't received it yet..but can comment on the delivery is taking too long not good at all.

-------

Dear Shama,

Sorry to hear you haven't received this yet, I can see from the tracking that this is expected to be delivered tomorrow. We recommend allowing around 7-9 working days for free delivery under £50 due to the delays with Royal Mail.

If you have any further problems with the delivery, please don't hesitate to let us know.

My sincere apologies for the delay,

Kind regards

Scott

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Service was absolutely superb!
I ordered one watch and it arrived the next day. I didn’t like it when it, so returned it. They processed the credit straight away.
I ordered another watch (Sinn 104) and it too arrived the next day and I couldn’t be happier.
The price was also the best I could find.
Thanks

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
So far so good fingers crossed

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service and great communication, most of all I love my watch will be buying again from First Class Watches

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help