Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches HKG!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I just knew it would be good looking but I can’t get over how slim it is.

reviewed 24/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch, quite large in terms of style of the watch but very stylish and looks very expensive.

reviewed 23/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant watch, simple to set up & connect to phone. App is easy to use, watch controls are intuitive. Syncs quickly and easily. Tracks more activities than you’ll ever do!

Only one slight niggle for me is that it does not have Garmin pay, where some of the cheaper watches do, however I don’t think I’d use it much after the novelty had worn off.

Screen resolution is okay, but could be slightly sharper, on the positive side it’s easy to see in bright sunlight.

This watch is not cheap , but if you’re after a stylish yet robust sports watch you can’t really go wrong.

reviewed 22/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Astounded by quality and value of Rotary watch recently purchased from you. I bought it as a gift for a friend and was tempted to keep it. I will however buy another similar one for myself. Scanning your website has solved a lot of my gift problems. Thank you.

reviewed 22/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love it. Who says boys can’t wear girls watches!!

reviewed 22/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A really nice watch at a sensible price. I've got several Citizen Eco-drive watches, but wanted one with a dark watch-face for a change. A slightly larger than usual face and chrome hands against a black watch-face is easy to read at a glance (I'm slightly long-sighted, so that's important to me). It looks smart but not too blingy, so it's ideal for business to smart casual wear.

reviewed 21/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I’ve had a Seiko watch for years and I will never have another make. This one is fantastic, lovely clear face which includes day and date ( needed due to old age ). Great clock face size and strong bracelet, it’s solar as well so saves me having to get replacement batteries. Our family just love there watches and I say I would never buy another make.

First Class Watches are great as well.

reviewed 20/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely wristwatch and comes exactly as shown/described.

reviewed 19/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful watch. The open heart and the display back are stunning as is the 24 hour sub dial. I got it in the sale but well worth every penny and being a seiko you can't go wrong for reliability.

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a great watch and a very good deal I made an offer for the watch and they excepted it my wife is over the moon with her watch I bought it as a surprise for her as my wife had booked a weekend away at Trentham gardens what a great place fantastic gardens also loads of shops

Terence Davis

reviewed 18/05/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x