Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches HKG!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
It looked gorgeous when I took it out of the box but I was slightly disappointed that the shade of blue looked a lot darker than the picture on the website. Once I downloaded the mobile app I used it to set the time which was brilliant. However there is a downside to having so much technology - it is hefty.

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I needed a watch to replace one I bought for my husband on holiday 2 years ago. We had been broken into when we were out for a meal with old (we are eighty almost) work mates midday last Monday. Half way through the meal we were phoned to say we had been victims of a lunchtime smash and grab. He took my husbands mobile phone and watch and did a very expensive lot of damage to our home. I wanted to replace the watch as my husband had suffered a stroke January this year and it was the only watch he could manage now. It is a case of give it light and will never let you down, I was so relieved to find firstclasswatches had an almost identical watch and they even made it fit him plus it arrived. Within a couple of days. Next problem is bigger I need to find a simple mobile phone for him to use? Thank you for your excellent service. Christine

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was very please with the services I got my watch the very next day you will be hear from me soon thanks for the good service


I

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Got a good deal so pulled the trigger. Well built piece just wish Seiko used better movement in these and added screwdown crown

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Quick delivery,loved the watch and cheapest from all other high street brand.... just in processing I ordering g another watch for my sister...

reviewed 21/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch screams joules, colours in dial typically joules,24 hr delivery don’t usually buy items like this online,but can’t fault the company or watch,just what I wanted ,would definately buy from them again, delivered to my local post office 22 hrs from order .perfection,

reviewed 20/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I love Bering watches generally but this is gorgeous. The face has no numbers, just a jewel where the 12 should be, is so classy and the mesh strap is strong but still manages to look quite delicate. The red colour is rich and the rose gold case a beautiful contrast. Ladies this watch will take you anywhere, anytime of day or night and any occasion. On top of all this Polar Bears are being helped every time someone buys this watch, what more could we want.
First class watches are great for price and delivery is so quick, with decent options for those of us who are working all day. The only time I have needed to contact them, the guy I spoke to was so friendly and helpful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

reviewed 20/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch is just everything my son hoped it would be. It is easy to use, robust, and is packed with features and all the little functions and statistics a young man could want. Battery life is really good, even with significant GPS usage.

Staff at First Class Watches were very helpful when I phoned in with a query, and the watch was delivered next day.

reviewed 20/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very good looking watch ,my wife loves wearing it.A perfect birthday present

reviewed 20/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is my first experience with a Garmin Fenix 5x Plus and i could not be happier with the purchase. I'm an avid runner and it has really given me great insights and training data to improve my runs and recovery.

If you are thinking about getting a smartwatch don't bother with apple or Samsung watches. Get yourself one of these and you will not regret it.

reviewed 20/09/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x