Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Everything arrived as ordered and on the day requested. Great service and will certainly use again.

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic, updated throughout and delivered as promised.
Excellent watch, very happy.
Great service. Highly recommended

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
Pleased with the watch which is the same as one I had but had given up working

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Prompt communication, price matched and speedy next day delivery. Very impressive

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I’m so happy with my purchase, its a beautiful quality watch, I wanted this watch as soon as i saw it, I love neon 80/90s style, with the quality of swatch and even better i could pay with klarna on this website which made it more affordable for me.

Would definitely recommend

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought the watch for my mother. It arrived within 2 days and is absolutely perfect. She is very pleased.

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered a replacement watch strap for my Garmin lily as my original had split and it arrived within 2 days. So easy to replace and a perfect colour match. With 10%off too I couldn't be happier it's like having a new watch. Thankyou so much for your help and efficiency. One happy customer

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service it's the second watch I've purchased from them I'm really pleased with the service and price will be back again very soon thank you

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
As I said in my last review , I was going to buy another 3 Radley smart watches, and I did. These watches are very elegant and a really great price. I will definitely use first class watches again. Oh I bought 3 watches for my 3 daughters because they loved mine so much.

reviewed 20/05/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help