Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
After a year of desiring the Hamilton Khaki King I purchased it with First class watches and a very pleased of the experience. The watch was on my wrist in less than 24 hours after purchase. I will buy my next watch from here.

reviewed 16/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love it! I was concerned it might be a bit bright but it’s perfect! A lovely navy with threads of brighter blue. Way too expensive for a strap, but can’t beat the price here (I.e. more expensive from Garmin)

reviewed 15/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The most efficient delivery service I’ve experienced in a long while. I ordered an item at breakfast time and had it delivered before lunchtime the following day. Delivery communication was great. A really good buying experience.

reviewed 15/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
3 Quality
3 Value
1 Ease of use
3 Style
1
Overall Rating
Very poor customer service. Staff were rude and offered no apology whilst in the store for the damaged product I received. I would never recommend.

reviewed 15/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Order took a little longer than expected but to be fair I was given adequate details of any delay. The product arrived as expected and is brilliant. Great watch and cheaper than other similar sites, so thank you.

reviewed 15/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very quick delivery immaculate condition and can't fault the service

reviewed 15/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch. Excellent lume, good size and a nice strap. I wanted a tough quartz watch for my forestry work and this is idea. Brilliant, next day delivery from 1st Class.

reviewed 15/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with efficiency of your service and prompt delivery of watch.
The watch, for my wife, is perfect for her and even the strap needs no adjustment for her small wrist.
Thank you.

reviewed 15/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
If you are an active person who loves gadgets and being able to analyse your performance then this watch is for you! I have not had it long but love just how much information you can get from this watch. It is a little pricey but I believe it will definitely be worth the investment. It also looks really nice on and smart without looking bulky or masculine as I have very, small wrists. Would definitely recommend this for others.

reviewed 15/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the Garmin watch I purchased for my husband. I contacted First Class Watches by Email to clarify a couple of queries, they replied immediately with the answers, very impressive. Ordered on line, so easy and it arrived the next day.

reviewed 14/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x