Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches HKG!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
It’s a really nice smart looking watch but beware the band is NOT leather it is suede!

The small interactive screen does take a little while to get use too but I love that it looks like a normal watch but has the features of a smart watch.

reviewed 19/07/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered a replacement strap for Maurice Lacroix watch.
Item was excellent as expected.

reviewed 19/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Wanted a reasonably priced watch with the day and date feature to take on holiday to keep track of what day it is. The Hamilton Jazzmaster day date seemed a good choice.
The appearance of the watch, white face with gold hands is perfect for any time any place. Elegant without being showy and robust enough for most day time activities.
It features an excellent and well proved movement, mine was accurate to less than 5 seconds a day from day one.
Not a super cheap watch by any means but the quality and look of the watch is way above what you might expect at this price level.

reviewed 19/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class watch from a first class company.Perfect service.Thank you

reviewed 19/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant service. The product was exactly as stated and was delivered next day to a designated Post Office.

reviewed 18/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
3 Quality
2 Value
2 Ease of use
4 Style
2
Overall Rating
Unfortunately the display readout on this watch was disappointing.It was barely legible in daylight and inadequate when the backlight was on.I noted that the watch was a 2017 model and may have benifited from a new battery.The strap seemed adequate and the general appearance of the watch was good.

reviewed 18/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant watch my friends always notice I am wearing it, nice one from Casio G-Shock are smart.????

reviewed 18/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really good service from First class watches, quick response for emails.

First impression was that watch is quite big and it confusing to set it properly, but after a while you can get use to it. So give your self a time with this watch and you will be enjoing it.

It's realy solid watch, so you can weare it everywhere and not to be afraid that you damege it. It basically monitoring you and your surroundings. You dont have to take you phone with you when you joging or cycling (you can listen to the musick, and sync afterwards to see your results). Lots of features than you can download from Garmin shop (its like apple store)

Hope to test what "x" sttand for on my hiking.

Fenix 5x plus is not that expensive like it use to be, so higly recomend it

reviewed 18/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is simple in design and has a very good finish. The mesh strap which matches the face colour is lovely as it is a very fine metal as opposed to woven thread or pvc.
The single inset diamond on the face is not gawdy and adds to the understated look of the watch. My wife was so pleased with it.
Additionally, online purchase was uncomplicated with a delivery date choice, which the watch arrived on. We were kept informed by the courier as well.
Thank you, and I'd recommend to others.

reviewed 18/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Purchase mondaine watch strap @ a price that was the cheapest. Have used firstclasswatches previously and found their service to be exceptional. Item delivered within a few days. Thoroughly recommend dealing with this company.

reviewed 18/07/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x