Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely delighted with our order As we are octenagerians, we found placing the order very simple and helpful Delivery and packaging were first class- so the whole experience was great It was my husbands’s 86th birthday Present. Thankyou .

reviewed 20/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely delighted with our order As we are octenagerians, we found placing the order very simple and helpful Delivery and packaging were first class- so the whole experience was great It was my husbands’s 86th birthday Present. Thankyou .

reviewed 19/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very good . So pleased with my purchase

reviewed 19/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is my second elliot brown, the first being the rnli version, and now the mountain rescue. They are very attractive watches to look at and are very functional. The bezel according to the book pulls out and clicks according to the manual, mine didnt and I thought it was faulty, I emailed elliot brown who informed me they made 2 versions of this watch, and said it wasnt faulty but a standard model, and sent me the correct instructions the next day, so very good service.
The dark black dial with the raised crystal really looks good in the sunlight, and the mountain rescue logo shines through, the strap is comfortable, these are limited so well worth buying.
Brilliant service from first class watches as always

reviewed 19/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great company excellent service and very quick postage!

reviewed 19/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My daughter borrowed my own Citizen eco drive watch when the battery failed on her own. FCW were happy to make the wrist size adjustment. The watch was despatched the same day & arrived the next day. Outstanding service. Competitively priced. Thank you

reviewed 18/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was kept informed from start to delivery. All boxed and sealed new unit which worked perfectly. I was able to pay through PayPal so what more could I ask.
I would use First Class Watches again ...
Great Service thanks

reviewed 18/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought the watch for our granddaughter 8th birthday present. As her birthday is not until November I cannot review the item as such. However, the service from First Class Watches has been superb from pricing, ordering and delivery. I was worried about ordering from the website but I can highly recommend as my worries were unfounded. I can and will recommend First Class Watches without hesitation.

reviewed 18/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very happy with the service provided by First Class Watches. The strap was adjusted to fit my wrist size, and the watch was delivered the following day by Royal Mail tracking. Highly recommended and the watch itself is very nice indeed.

reviewed 18/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought an Eco Drive Citizen watch as a present for my daughter. The watch arrived nicely packaged and in good order, complete with guarantee card. It’s a lovely watch, at a good price.

reviewed 18/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x