Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really love the Fenix 7 (solar sapphire)!
Durable, amazing battery life, excellent mapping and multi band GPS for accurate tracking where ever you go. Great communication and prompt delivery from first class watches.

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I last had a Swatch in the 1980's and didn't realise they still existed. Found this Sparkle Shine Swatch and with a good discount available decided to relive my youth! Love the design and excellent service and delivery.

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Wife is very happy with these earrings. Exactly as described

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class watches - first class service. Wow! Really impressed with all aspects of the transaction. Excellent choice on the website, fast delivery and excellent communication. I had to return one item (my fault - I ordered the incorrect swatch). No fuss, no quibble return that was dealt with quickly. Highly recommend! Thank you!

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Product exactly as advertised on website. Well packaged to prevent damage. Delivery first class. Kept up to date as to exactly when product would be delivered. First class service.

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
So simple to order. Very swift despatch and delivery.
Earrings are beautiful.
Couldn’t ask for better service .

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a Seiko watch for the other half for his Birthday. It was £80 cheaper thus site in comparison to what a high street jeweller is selling it at. Very quick delivery and great communication. Also very happy with the product!!

reviewed 09/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I’m very happy with the recent purchase from First Class Watches. It’s also my very first order placed with this company and I was really impressed by the service. The newly released watch had delivery time up to 6 weeks but arrived in 3 days!
Any contact with customer service had very quick response, providing great help and resolution.
I can highly recommend this store and will definitely buy there again.

reviewed 07/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help