Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful product! Perfect gift for a loved one.

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with my TW Steel watch. First class watches delivered as promised ,first class service and a great looking product. Now I know where to purchase future watches! Thanks.

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Another fantastic watch from Citizen.

I’ve been wanting a GMT for a while and this is perfect for me.

Great size and the usual excellent Citizen quality. The fit and finish of the watch and bracelet are better than any Seiko that I own with no quality control issues.

Excellent service from First Class Watches, best price by far and delivered to Northern Ireland in less than 24 hours.

Can’t recommend the watch or seller enough and will definitely use again.

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with the watch for sons Christmas

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
I read the reviews for this watch on the internet and I was quite impressed so I decided to give it a try. I can say that I am not disappointed.
Initially I ordered it from eBay but the seller tried to sell me an WVA-640D-2AER instead so i canceled it and I got this one from First Class Watches. It is extremely light compared with the other model; it has a mineral glass, not a plastic dial; it has a plastic bit though on the back of the watch which doesn't look very nice but this is the only downside and it doesn't affect the functionality.
One thing to point out, it does has a power saving function which kicks in during the night time and in the morning, you can see it "waking up" when you turn the light on.
The set is easy if you read the instructions. Otherwise it's complicated.

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is amazing! And the service on this website is first class! I recommend this webside!

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Hugo boss ocean edition watch is the most elegant, sophisticated, stylish and looks like the night sky, with a rich dark blue dial. The ceramic black strap and blue combination, makes it look like pure magic. A truly amazing watch, I love it!

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First Class Watches = First Class Service!

I purchased the Seiko Samurai from First Class Watches as they were the best price of any online UK retailer of this specific watch. The customer service , communication and delivery time were fantastic. They even offered to resize the watch prior to dispatch of which is very useful.

Couldn't be happier with the watch itself. The build quality is of a very high standard and for a watch this price its on-par with much more expensive watches. A real head turner with its unique sunburst blue dial and the lume is what you would expect from a high end dive watch.

All in all i would highly recommend both this watch and First Class Watches.

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very quick service would recommend any one to use first class watches . Very happy

reviewed 05/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x